Engagement photos and invites

We got our engagement photos done on the 30th.  Our photographer is Melissa Miller, from Moments by Melissa Miller.  She created a blog post with a sneak peak of our photos so I thought I would share it here.  When we get to see them all I will post more too!

 

http://www.momentsontheblog.com/love-in-the-air-at-gage-hamilton-engagement-photography/

 

Here are a few of my faves.

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

invites are ordered and I’m patiently waiting for them to arrive so I can stamp em and get them in the mail ASAP!

The cottage is also complete!  We spent a few days there last week and are heading up again tomorrow.  So beautiful!  Even better than words can describe!

thats all the updating I can muster for now, talk soon! Bye bye

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment